Sauk Prairie Airport Inc. is a non-profit corporation organized to manage the leased airport property for the Town of Prairie du Sac.

The Town of Prairie du Sac leases 16.52 acres from CFM Investments LLC for the purpose of maintaining an airport. The leased property includes the runway, taxiways and access road.

Sauk Prairie Airport Inc.
Board of Directors:

Roger Thistle, Director
Sharon Barrett, Secretary
David Landsverk, Treasurer
Nick Lester, Director
Jim Kazmierczak, Vice President
Dave Lukens, President
Richard Nolden, Director

Sauk Prairie Airport, Inc.
Attn:  David Landsverk
P.O. Box 7
Prairie du Sac, WI  53578Office: (608) 643-5270
Fax: (608) 643-2568
Cellular: (608) 577-3754

“Government Leaseholder” 

Town of Prairie du Sac

Ron Lins, Chairman
John Lichtenheld, Supervisor
Dave Lundgren, Supervisor
Tom Murphy, Supervisor
Tom Schneller, Supervisor
Richard Nolden, Clerk
Richard Meier, Treasurer


Richard Nolden, Clerk
Town of Prairie du Sac
E9950 Hwy. PF
Prairie du Sac, WI  53578

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...
%d bloggers like this: